Chapter One

I love to write. It is how I process my ever wandering thoughts. So many people see, hear, or feel  something, and that’s all the deeper it goes with them.  They  move on, and let it go, and think no more of it. I cannot imagine what it would be to have that kind of mind. I wonder what they think about. For real. I was not wired that way.  I see something, and I wonder why, or how.  I hear song lyrics, and I wonder what they really meant to the person who wrote them. I emotionally feel something, and I wonder why.  I love to study behavior, and wonder why people behave the way they do.  I wonder why I behave the way I do.  I wonder why I wonder about things, that so many people never stop to think about.

So, I am going to try this blogging thing. Please bear with me, as I am new to this, and am learning as I go along. Likely, if you come back, or chose to follow my blog, you will find random topics, that have been weighing heavy on my mind or heart, and I have just come here, to process, or write, my way through them.

Leave a Reply

